Highland High School

~~Friday, May 26th will be a FLEX DAY!  Students will be released at 1:08 pm.  Monday, May 29th is Memorial Day - school will be CLOSED!~~

Contact Information

HIGHLAND HIGH SCHOOL

2015-2016

39055 25th St West, Palmdale, CA 93551

Phone (661) 538-0304       Fax (661) 538-0405

www.highlandhs.org

 

Program Staff

EL Advisor/English Teacher - Elizabeth Morales
ext. 101, emorales@avhsd.org


EL Program Bilingual Secretary - TBD
ext. 369/137

 

Bilingual Instructional Aide - Rosa Larkin

ext. 137, rlarkin@avhsd.org

 

Assistant Principal - Tammie Nickols
ext. 375, tnickols@avhsd.org


EL Vice Principal - Tyler Higa
ext. 301, thiga@avhsd.org


EL Counselor - Rika Moya
ext. 314, rmoya@avhsd.org

 

EL Instructional Partner - Stuart Young
ext. 123, syoung@avhsd.org