Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
AP Test: US Gov & Pol
-
Small Gym
AP Test: Environmental Science
-
Rm. 113
Tue, May 7
AP Test: Spanish Lang & Culture
-
Computer Labs: 236 & 239
AP Test: Physics 1
-
Rm. 113
Wed, May 8
AP Test: English Lit & Comp
-
Small Gym
AP Test: French Lang & Culture
-
Rm. 113
Thu, May 9
AP Test: Chemistry
-
Rm. 113
AP Test: Psychology
-
Small Gym
Fri, May 10
AP Test: US History
-
Small Gym
AP Test: Computer Science Principles
-
Rm. 517
AP Test: Physics 2
-
Rm. 113
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
AP Test: Biology
-
Rm. 113
Tue, May 14
AP Test: Calculus AB
-
Small Gym
AP Test: Calculus BC
-
Rm. 113
AP Test: Art History
-
Rm. 113
Wed, May 15
AP Test: English Language & Comp
-
Small Gym
Thu, May 16
AP Test: World History
-
Small Gym
AP Test: Statistics
-
Rm. 113
Fri, May 17
AP Test: Music Theory
-
Rm. 113
AP Test: Computer Science A
-
Rm. 113
Sat, May 18
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Make Up AP Test: English Language & Comp
-
Rm. 113
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
Sat, May 25