Antelope Valley School District

Map of the world

 

WORLD LANGUAGES STAFF

SUBJECT(S) TEACHER EMAIL
Spanish 1 - Spanish 2 - Spanish 3 Martha Alatorre malatorre@avhsd.org
Spanish 1 - Spanish 2 - Activities Coord. Ruth Aristondo raristondo@avhsd.org
American Sign Language 1, 2 & 3 Jon Curry jwcurry@avhsd.org
Spanish 1 - Spanish 1 Honors - Student Gov't & Leadership Jovana Garcia jdgarcia@avhsd.org
Spanish 1 - Spanish 2 Heriberto Jauregui hjauregui@avhsd.org
Spanish 1 - Spanish 2 Alma Sandoval-Plouffe asandoval-plouffe@avhsd.org
Spanish 1 - Spanish 2 - ELD Coordinator Alden Turiano aturiano@avhsd.org
Spanish 2 - Spanish 2 Honors - AP Span. Lang. & Culture - IP Danny Young dyoung@avhsd.org
     
 
DEPT. CHAIR:  Martha Alatorre  malatorre@avhsd.org
ADMIN:  VP Sajae Davison  smdavison@avhsd.org