Antelope Valley School District

slide depicting images of physical education

 

slide depicting PE clothing requirements

 

PHYSICAL EDUCATION STAFF

SUBJECT(S) TEACHER EMAIL
Physical Education 2 Ashley Blunt ablunt@avhsd.org
Physical Education 3 (Weight Lifting) Craig Herrera cherrera@avhsd.org
Physical Education 1 - Athletics Director Gina Jackson gjackson@avhsd.org
Physical Education 1 - Physical Education 2 Andrew Mahnke amahnke@avhsd.org
Phys. Ed. 1 - Phys. Ed. 2 - Phys. Ed. 3 (Weight Lifting) Chris Paxton cpaxton@avhsd.org
Physical Education 1 - Physical Education 2 David Stowe dstowe@avhsd.org
     
     
DEPT. CHAIR:  Chris Paxton  cpaxton@avhsd.org
ADMIN:  VP Amanda Palmer  apalmer@avhsd.org