Antelope Valley School District

Science

image depicting scientific method

 

SCIENCE DEPARTMENT STAFF

SUBJECT(S) TEACHER EMAIL
Chemistry - Chemistry Honors Carolyn Cardelio ccardelio@avhsd.org
Biology - Biology Honors - AP Biology Chris Cole ccole@avhsd.org
Biology - Biology Honors Erica Finks etfinks@avhsd.org
Biology - Principles of Biomedical Science Honors Jody Finks jfinks@avhsd.org
Biology - Biology Honors - Instructional Partner Erin Gonzales ecgonzales@avhsd.org
Chemistry - Chemistry Honors - Princ. of Engineering Honors Steven Harrington sharrington@avhsd.org
Chemistry - Chemistry Honors Brie Lieber-Linn blieber-linn@avhsd.org
Biology - Anatomy & Physiology Honors Ryan Mendoza rjmendoza@avhsd.org
Biology - Anatomy & Physiology Honors Kristin Mintz kmintz@avhsd.org
Chemistry - Chemistry Honors Tammie Sission tsission@avhsd.org
Physics 1 (AP) - Physics 2 (AP) - Conceptual Physics Ryan Yancey ryancey@avhsd.org
     
     
DEPT. CHAIR:  Kristin Mintz  kmintz@avhsd.org
ADMIN:  VP Amanda Palmer  apalmer@avhsd.org