Antelope Valley School District

English Language Learners

EL heading

EL Advisor/Biology Teacher - Briana Rivera ext. 214, brivera@avhsd.org

EL Program Bilingual Secretary - Cynthia Lockard ext. 381, clockard@avhsd.org

Bilingual Instructional Aide - Rosa Larkin ext. 137, rlarkin@avhsd.org

Assistant Principal - Dr. Brandon Palmer ext. 375, bpalmer@avhsd.org

EL Vice Principal - Ryan Branch ext. 301, rbranch@avhsd.org

EL Counselor - Makeba Hale ext. 371, mhale@avhsd.org

EL Instructional Partner - Stuart Young ext. 520, syoung@avhsd.org

 

Watch the video below for information on homework help & college readiness!

 

 

 Watch the video below to learn how to translate any web page from English to Spanish!