Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 26
Mon, Aug 27
Frosh/JV/Varsity Girls Volleyball vs Golden Valley
-
Away-Golden Valley
Tue, Aug 28
Girls Tennis vs Sultana
Away-Sultana
Wed, Aug 29
Thu, Aug 30
Frosh/JV/Varsity Girls Volleyball vs Lancaster
-
Away-Lancaster
JV Football vs St. Bonaventure
Away-St. Bonaventure
Sat, Sep 1
Sun, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 4
Frosh/JV/Varsity Girls' Volleyball vs Palmdale
-
Away-Palmdale
Wed, Sep 5
Thu, Sep 6
Fri, Sep 7
Cross Country vs Seaside
San Buena Ventura State Beach
Sat, Sep 8
Sun, Sep 9
Mon, Sep 10
Tue, Sep 11
Frosh/JV/Varsity Girls' Volleyball vs Pete Knight
-
Away-Pete Knight
Frosh/JV/Varsity Girls' Volleyball vs Pete Knight
-
Away-Pete Knight
Girls' Tennis vs Lancaster
Antelope Valley College
Wed, Sep 12
Cross Country-Golden League Meet 1
Barrel Springs
Fri, Sep 14
Cross Country-Woodbridge
Silver Lakes Sports Complex
Varsity Football vs Eastside
Away-Eastside
Sat, Sep 15
Cross Country-High Desert
Lancaster National Soccer Center
Sun, Sep 16
Mon, Sep 17
Tue, Sep 18
Frosh/JV/Varsity Girls' Volleyball vs Eastside
-
Away-Eastside
Wed, Sep 19
Thu, Sep 20
Girls' Tennis vs Pete Knight
Palmdale HS
Fri, Sep 21
Sat, Sep 22
Cross Country-Bell Jeff
Griffith Park
Sun, Sep 23
Mon, Sep 24
Tue, Sep 25
Girls' Tennis vs Littlerock
Antelope Valley College
Wed, Sep 26
Sat, Sep 29
Subscribe to Alerts HOMECOMING DANCE
-
Commons