Antelope Valley School District

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Cross Country- Golden League Meet 3
Pelona Vista Park
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 5
Tue, Nov 6
Wed, Nov 7
Thu, Nov 8
Fri, Nov 9
Sat, Nov 10
Cross Country-CIF Prelims
Riverside City Course
Sun, Nov 11
Tue, Nov 13
Wed, Nov 14
Thu, Nov 15
Fri, Nov 16
Sat, Nov 17
Cross Country-CIF Finals
Riverside City Course
Sun, Nov 25
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1